13
Dec
11

HOLY DECEMBER 2011!!!!!

HOLY DECEMBERRRRRR!!!!

I wish you a Merry Christmas, Hanukah, Kwanzaa, Holidays and a Happy New Year! May this month bring you merriment and delight beyond your wildest dreams! I have oodles of fun tidbits to share with you this holiday season… May your last month of 2011 be awesome!

*THE MOVE.

On December 18th Jessica and I head to LA LA LANDIA. Yes, I’m that girl. How did it happen you ask? I honestly don’t know? And to be honest, I don’t really know how I ended up staying in the Empire State for 9 years. That was never the plan. I had always wanted to move to LA but then I got caught up in this Big BAD cciitttyyyyy of life and destiny.

New York City is sooo about faster; better, BEST, THE BEST aaaaaAAHHHH!!! Its exhilarating and soul sucking at the same time. I LOVED IT. But with the Equinox departure and the boutique gym explosion my time in the city came to an end the same why I ended up here.

I don’t know what Los Angeles has in store. For once in a long time I don’t know… There was something about that that scared the hell out of me. But then I re-framed the way I thought about the move. The way we frame thoughts in our minds determines the way we feel about them. Instead of fearing the unknown and the loss of my so-called “control” I began to embrace the change. Because when you realize that you don’t know what the future holds and you don’t have “control” over anything really, you start to surrender to the possibilities. You realize that when you don’t know what’s possible… Anything is possible.

New York City I’ll be back a ton, I promise. But this girl is ready…. HELL YEAH. Hey LA, whatcha doin? There’s a new girl in town 🙂 I don’t know if Hollywood’s ready for this peopllleeeeeeeeeeeeeee?!!!! 🙂
*Barry’s Bootcamp LA Schedule!!!

My official Barry’s LA Schedule is here. New Year’s resolutions look no further…. Have no FEAR, Lacey’s here. Tell every body you know and lets pack the HOUSE!!!!!!

START DATE: Tuesday January 10th at 12.30pm!!!! 🙂 🙂 🙂 Legs & Butt BABY!!!

1. *2X on Tuesday: Legs & Butt, 12.30-1.30 & 2-3

2. *2X on Thursday – Shoulders & Back, 12.30-1.30 & 2-3

*Saturday – Full Body, 1-2pm
*I NEED YOUR HELP

TRAIN

The 3X Method comes out in January and I need your help. If you guys know anyone in LA that’s interested in training with me please send them my contact info,Lacey@laceystonefitness.com. I’m locking in 3 clients looking for some serious sweat sessions Pre-January 1st

Over the past 9 years I’ve been developing my method with my loyal clients, classes and camps. The 3X Method fuses my two decades worth of experience from both the athletic and fitness worlds… I’m so pumped to roll it out!

If you have any questions please email me. I can guarantee extraordinary results and service, you have my word. Passion. Patience. Persistence = EXCELLENCE BABY! 🙂

CLASSES!!!

Please tell all your LA Friends that the HOTTEST New Workout in LA is LACEY at BARRY’S!!!! New Yorkers stick together baby J LA followers… I’m finally here, tell everyone and stop by for the love!

Cycling future is coming… Start date and location TBD. More to come!

With your help… The Team we created over the years, I know anything is possible. Thank you.

* The LACEY Show!

Last week I filmed the first episode of my new show The Gym! This show is going to blend all the elements that I’ve learned over the years from teaching across the country to working with some of the best wellness professionals in the world.

I created this show for you! If you have any Fitness questions shoot me an emailLacey@LaceyStoneFitness.com and your topic could become an episode!

Nutrition, goal setting, cardio, weight training, relationship don’t hesitate to ask… I’m a firm believer that if anything in your life is out of balance it will affect the success of your fitness goals.

This show was developed to stop the insanity and help people get real answers and REAL DEAL RESULTS. Come January 2012 it is on!!!! 🙂

* MUSIC 2012 = SPOTIFY

If you guys haven’t checked out Spotify.com, do it now. For my re-launch of LACEY STONE FITNESS I’m also going to be changing music providers. 2012 will restart the Lacey Stone la la palooza on Spotify!

On this music-sharing site you can listen to songs all the way through and you can always check what your friends are listening to on the site and facebook. STALKER SMARTNESS.

Music makes your workout… Rock that BODY!
* EAST meets WEST!

7 ways to stay connected now that I’m not going to be in your NYC back yard as much as before.

1. Watch my new Show, THE GYM, every Monday for Motivation, information and all around silliness.

2. Twitter – Tweet at me @LaceyStoneFIT or just follow the adventure.

3. Email me always – Info@Laceystonefitnes.com

4. Facebook – Follow my Fan Page, Lacey Stone Fitness, and lets interact wall style.

5. Come to LA and SWEAT…. Vacation! 🙂

6. Stay tuned for my New York City Sweat-Fest Events!

7. Early register for BOOTYCamp! May 2012 🙂
* JET SETTERS

I love everything New York City. If you know that you’re going to be in the LA and would like to Train or Workout with me, shoot me Lacey@laceystonefitness.com. I’ll get you on a guest-list or whip you in the gym. SWEAT & BE MERRY… Hook-Up Central.
* QUOTE-tastic! & A Tribute to YOU

Here’s a tribute to the journey that got me to this point in my career and my life. “God doesn’t give you the people you want, He gives you the people you need. To help you, to hurt you, to leave you, to love you and to make you into the person you were meant to be.”

Happy Holidays and Thank you New York City!!! A tribute to everyone along the way…https://sweatcity.wordpress.com/2011/12/04/lacey-stone-new-york-city-hollywood-fitness-expert/

Merry EVERYTHING!!!
Lacey

P.S. January 2012 marks the Re-launch of all things Lacey Stone Fitness: Website, News Letters, Gear, Music, Brand, Classes, and moreeeee. Keep it here for what’s HOT & MERRY!

Passion.Patience.Persistence=EXCELLENCE

LACEY STONE
Fitness Professional
Founder of Lacey Stone Fitness, LLC
www.laceystonefitness.com

1 Response to “HOLY DECEMBER 2011!!!!!”


  1. February 9, 2014 at 5:30 pm

    Yet, it is so cool to have a show like this when they are at the age where they would
    watch it and really love it. You may not know this, but there are
    fashion photography blogs that are spreading across the internet like wildfires.


Leave a Reply

Categories