18
Aug
11

Lacey’s NEW CLASSES!!!!

I’m Back New York City!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YAYYYYY!!!!

I’ve searched long and hard where to bring my talents next. I wanted someplace that takes fitness seriously, cares about their students and IS NO JOKE! Barry’s Bootcamp is that place! I’m so excited to officially announce that I’ll be teaching at Barry’s Bootcamp NYC this SEPTEMBER! And to celebrate, I’m hosting my first class WEDNESDAY NIGHT AUGUST 24th at 8pm along with celebrity trainer & Co-owner of Barry’s Joey Gonzalez.

I’m sure you’ve all been hearing things about Barry’s around town and I’ve been an advocate and friend for years. And to sweeten the deal, Barry’s is offering all LACEY STONE clients (who have never been to Barry’s Bootcamp before) 15% OFF ANY PACKAGE! Now that’s customer service at it’s finest… 🙂

Please print out this email to show proof that you’re a Lacey Stone Client.

Hope you can make it to the event Wedensday Night, limited spots available so get on that phone! 🙂 God I’ve missed YOU!

See you at Barry’s!

Lacey

0 Responses to “Lacey’s NEW CLASSES!!!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Categories