23
Apr
11

WEDNESDAY April 27th SPIN EVENT at GREENWICH

GREENWICH VILLAGE SPIN 

Greenwich Village Equinox:  I remember the first day I stepped on that stage to teach 6.30pm Spin Class at Greenwich Village Equinox… The instructor that had the spot before me was not working out so I was given the opportunity to ROCK it out at a club where I had started out as a floor trainer. I was SO EXCITED, I had big plans…  As I recall, in my first class I had about 3 people… hahahah!  🙂 🙂  But I wasn’t disheartened, I told my club group fitness manager that one day “I’ll have a waiting list… you wait Rachel, you wait.”

7 YEARS later what a ride.  THANK YOU to EVERYONE who’s SWEAT with me on those bikes.

My Final Curtain Call…

Wednesday April 27th will be my last 6.30pm SPIN at Greenwich Village Equinox. I’ve been holding Court on Wednesday Nights for 7 Glorious years… Come Celebrate the end of an Era!!!
Thank you to everyone who’s participated over the years… I’ve truly enjoyed every minute of it… Thank you for an extraordinary run!!! My Wednesday Nights are going to be devoted to the next phase of Lacey Stone Fitness – There are now new people in my life that I have to say “I will have a …. you wait and see.”  🙂

Wednesday April 27th will be my final curtain call and I’ll be passing my primetime 6.30pm torch to the Amazing John Esty. Wednesday’s 6.30pm SPIN Event! @ Greenwich Equinox will have Gatorade Give-aways galore, A couple hoodie prizes, & more… Please come and a celebrate 7 years of SWEAT and LOVE!

AND Don’t be alarmed: I’ll continue to teach all of my other regularly scheduled classes at Equinox

Monday – 6.30am – SPIN – Greenwich & 12.30 – SPIN – Columbus Circle

Tuesday – 6.40 – TheBigGAME! – Greenwich

Wednesday – 12.15 – SPIN – 19th Street

Friday – 6.45am – TheBigGAME! – Greenwich

See you at the GYM!
Lacey

Passion.Patience.Persistence=EXCELLENCE

LACEY STONE
Fitness Professional
Founder of Lacey Stone Fitness, LLC
http://www.laceystonefitness.com

1 Response to “WEDNESDAY April 27th SPIN EVENT at GREENWICH”


  1. April 13, 2015 at 9:11 am

    Every weekend i used to pay a visit this web site, because i wish for enjoyment, for the reason that this this site conations genuinely pleasant funny material too.


Leave a Reply

Categories