16
Jan
11

Lacey’s MTV Episode “FIT MOM” Airs WEDNESDAY!

FIT MOM
An Unhappy and Unfit Teen Mom decides she wants to change her life forever. The MTV Emmy Award winning Docu-reality show, MADE, hits it big with this one hour inspirational story.
Teen Mom Vanessa has had it tough for a long time, she has a lot of demons she needs to face and some major weight she’d like to lose.  When she feels like there’s no hope at all in comes America’s Fitness Coach, Lacey Stone. Watch the drama unfold and see if Lacey’s method of tight Abs with a side of love can help Vanessa turn her life around?

Air Date: Wednesday January 19th, 2011 at 4pm (eastern standard time)
Show Title: Fit Mom
Channel: MTV, check your local listings – Manhattan, channel 20

Sneak Peak of “Fit Mom” w/ Lacey & Vanessa – http://www.mtv.com/videos/misc/613256/the-best-mother.jhtml#id=1655939

Check out Lacey’s other Made Episode “Weight-Loss” with Tyler the Tyrant – http://www.mtv.com/videos/made-season-11-ep-19-weight-loss/1652388/playlist.jhtml

Soooo What do you think people… Are you going to tune in? Don’t let the drama fool you, it’s going to be a very Inspirational Story!
Thank you Vanessa & MTV!
Lacey
Passion.Patience.Persistence=EXCELLENCE
LACEY STONE
Fitness Professional
Founder of Lacey Stone Fitness, LLC
9 Responses to “Lacey’s MTV Episode “FIT MOM” Airs WEDNESDAY!”


  1. 1 chelsea
    January 20, 2011 at 4:59 pm

    Hello,

    I run the blog lesbiandating.net where I post all kinds of information related to lesbian dating and relationships. For the past few months, I’ve been collecting various resources on lesbian dating etiquette and I’ve just posted my list of the Top 25 articles about first dates that I encourage my readers to visit. Sweat City is included, since I always find your articles to be very informative and useful. You can check out the full list at http://www.lesbiandating.net/blog/2011/25-lesbian-first-date-articles/ and please don’t forget to tell your readers about it 😉

    Regards,
    Chelsea

  2. 2 Sophia
    January 23, 2011 at 8:57 pm

    Vanessa you Rock girl! Keep up the good work

  3. 3 Amanda
    January 24, 2011 at 2:33 pm

    I just saw your episode yesterday! I had the TV on for background noise while I was cleaning and I heard you yelling hahaha I was like “THAT”S LACEY!” I was so excited, awesome job!!!

  4. March 12, 2013 at 10:14 am

    I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your website to come back later. Many thanks

  5. April 21, 2013 at 2:39 am

    Awesome blog you have here but I was curious about if
    you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed in this
    article? I’d really like to be a part of community where I can get comments from other knowledgeable people that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Thank you!

  6. April 21, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    Thanks for the auspicious writeup. It actually
    was a entertainment account it. Glance complex to more added agreeable from you!
    By the way, how can we keep in touch?

  7. April 24, 2013 at 2:20 pm

    Hey! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble with hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up losing a
    few months of hard work due to no back up. Do you have any solutions to protect against hackers?

  8. June 26, 2013 at 11:36 pm

    We have discover several exceptional stuff listed here. Definitely worth bookmarking intended for revisiting. I surprise just how so much effort you placed to create the type of excellent insightful web page.

  9. August 4, 2013 at 12:02 am

    Attractive component of content. I just stumbled upon your
    blog and in accession capital to say that I get in fact enjoyed account your weblog posts.
    Any way I will be subscribing on your augment and even I fulfillment you get right of
    entry to persistently fast.


Leave a Reply

Categories