10
Oct
10

SET YOUR DVRS for October 15th 2010

Set your DVRS this Friday October 15th at 4pm. What Channel MTV bbabbyyyyyy!!!

My MTV-MADE episode is finally airing.  Set your DVRS, watch the show and enjoy all the Love, Sweat, & Tears…  🙂

4 Responses to “SET YOUR DVRS for October 15th 2010”


  1. 1 Patsy
    October 11, 2010 at 2:12 am

    Will surely watch this!!!

  2. 2 Ryry
    October 24, 2010 at 11:01 am

    hey Lacey!!!I’m Ryry the tunisien girl that left you a comment monthes ago!!!(if you don’t remember me it’s okay… :p) I just wanted to left you this message because I wanted to share my incredibil joy (and the real reason of my joy) whit someone who will iderstand…actually I worker sooooo hard last year in college ad i finally got a good schlarship and YES i’m going to study in Germany in 2 monthes!!It’s a dream come true…you can’t even imagine the hell that gay peopel live here in tuisia and knowing that in few months I’ll sertainly be OUT and SO proud of myself without being afrayd that some jerk will put me in jell cause i love a girl!!!But in the same time I need to work really really hard but I can surely do it… =)
    Thanks again for being who you are you and Jessica!I’m a huge fan and following you saved my live and gived me strenth!
    ps:excuse my english!!! =) ca
    pss:I really do hope you will read this but I know that you have your life and millions of fans who wirte to you so…

  3. November 2, 2010 at 3:42 pm

    I’ve read what you you wrote Ryry… It warms my heart. I am sorry you have gone through so much pain with your sexuality. Coming out as hard as it is I believe is the best thing you can ever do for yourself and your life. Thank you for sharing your story. The more gay people that can come out the safer the world will be for gays. Love to you always! Lacey & Jessica 🙂

  4. June 10, 2013 at 2:31 am

    I like what you guys are up too. Such clever work and reporting!
    Keep up the terrific works guys I’ve included you guys to our blogroll.


Leave a Reply

Categories