20
May
10

The Team that Inspired the Coach.

One Week Left!

BOOTTYYYSSSSSSS!!!!!! Can you believe the sunshine today?! Week 3 is OVER… We only have week left to BRING IT. I’m going to be real with you… You guys have been one, of if not the BEST BOOTYCamp! Team I’ve ever led. YOU work UBER-HARD, you don’t complain, and you support each other in every drill. You’ve been a joy… Those of you who’ve signed up for JUNE lets continue this wonderful momentum. This is what BOOTYCamp! is all about. I can not believe we are coming in on our final week already. THIS IS IT GUYS… One more Tough workout on Tuesday and then RESULTS day on Thursday. On Thursday you will see how much stronger you’ve become over the course of the month. The 10min Sprints, the push-ups, the Champions… It’s all for DAY 8. You should be very proud of yourself. YOU all have shown tremendous strength in May. Remember this month… In May 2010 you were a warrior.

Extra – Extra, EXCITING NEWS/Inspiration TWO Fantastic Opportunities I just got contacted for. mmajjoorrr

1. WNBC wants to do a feature on ME and my programs for summer fitness in New York City. I’m trying to get them to come to camp next Tuesday to get some shots and interviews of our AMAZING Team. TBD 🙂

2. MTV MADE COACH – I just got asked to be a MADE Coach on MTV. It’s a huge opportunity… I’m PUMPED.

Inspiration – Whatever your dreams are big or small I stand here to tell you they are possible. I say to be people all the time “I want to make a difference in this world through fitness.” Some people cheer me on, some people get jealous, and some people think I’m crazy. That’s my passion, that’s my dream, and nothing is going to get in the way. Whatever your dreams are, whatever you want, BIG or SMALL… I stand here to tell you it’s possible. DREAM BIG, believe in yourself and hhooolllldddd on. It may not happen over night… but if you’re willing to do whatever it takes, very little sleep, meeting after meeting, and rejection after rejection… Find a way in your heart to keep on believing. It will happen… With your body, with your job, with your life.

“Anything is possible IF we have the Courage to pursue it.”

DOUBLE NATION

FINAL Week opportunities to BRING IT even MORE. Are you around Memorial Day weekend?

Friday the 28th – The DAY after the completion of MAY BOOTY!

9.30 – TheBigGAME! – Greenwich

10.30 SPIN – Greenwich

Monday 30

1030am – TheBigGAME! – Greenwich

1130 –Spin

Come one come all, the gym is open to the public for my classes so bring boyfriends, girlfriends, husbands, wives, grandmas, or just friends! 🙂

SHOUT-OUTS!!

Shane – All month you have been a breath of fresh air with your effort and spirit… YOU kill the champions, win the push-up competitions, you dominate the long runs. YOU are a RockSTAR. You’re older naysayers have said he’s half my age… hahaha! But we all know you’re a special one… Thank you for arriving before me every morning and clapping your teammates on always.

Top 10 – 3 lap loop – Will, Jackie, Carolyn, Shane, Lynn, Marty, Aisha, Todd, Joe, Sarah!!! You lead the pack on the 10minute chase-off!

Kristin – For being the only person to buy a Lacey Stone Fitness Hoodie this camp… 🙂 hahahah! Henry Thank YOU xoxoxo

SMALLEST BOOTY evah! 🙂

The race is tight literally. All who’ve entered… I’ve been looking at your bootys and they are lookin goooddddd. Annabel and Lee wwoooaaaAAHHH 🙂 Please send me your new pics and weight and I will crown the smallest BOOTY on Thursday, Day 8. If the Top 2 Finishers are also doing BOOTY June… We could make it double or nothing – rather than 2 sessions I’d give you 4 freebies? BRING IT.

POST BOOTY! LOVE

I Love you all! Some of you are doing June which is going to ROCK. But please know that I want to be here for you outside of camp. I’m your coach… email me if you ever have a question. If you want a trainer I have some great ones I work with and I know who are tops at the NOX.  May BOOTYCamp! forever.

Have a GREAT Weekend Everybody!

Lacey

PS I’m not going to teach TheBigGAME! at Greenwich tomorrow morning… Trying to get rid of this cough! 🙂

Passion.Patience.Persistence=EXCELLENCE

LACEY STONE Fitness Professional

Founder of Lacey Stone Fitness, LLC

http://www.laceystonefitness.com

1 Response to “The Team that Inspired the Coach.”


  1. 1 dkim
    July 2, 2010 at 5:32 am

    Congrats on being asked to be a “made” coach! that’s awesome! that show was always entertaining, plus, with you, it’d be impossible for the person being made to not achieve their goal. Best of luck!


Leave a Reply

Categories