20
Oct
09

STEP IT UP -tember!

nike september

I hope you all enjoyed Labor Day weekend! Now’s the time to get back to business.  I have lots of fun stuff to share with you this month… Workouts, Events, Music, Gossip, Fall is approachin… Lets kick up the cardio this month, ookkk?!!!  🙂

Equinox – REACH for RESULTS EVENT!

Join me & Mark Hendricks for an ACTION Packed Evening of sweat and guts! Bigger Drills, Looonnggeerr RUNS… Sweat for days! 🙂  This is a ONE Hour Workout you don’t want to miss!  We’re taking Equinox OUTSIDE of the Studio and into the Streets of New York and the West Side Highway! BBrrrinnngggg IT!

Where: Greenwich Village Equinox, 97 Greenwich Avenue and West 12th Street

When: Tuesday – September 22nd The Vernal “Equinox”

Time: 6.30pm-7.30pm – PLEASE NOTE 6.30pm START TIME.

BONUS 1: There will be Equinox goody give-aways that night. I am on it!

BONUS 2: Non-members Welcome, bring your boyfriend, girlfriend, grandmas 🙂

WEBSITE UPDATE

LOTS has happened since last year!! I’ve compiled it all and did my YEARLY Update, wwoooo!!! I’ve added in my FALL Schedule, Articles in GLAMOUR, Marie Claire, Star –Video of my NIKE Talk, 50 Cent Show, NY1, & Better TV –  A silly new Gossip section promoting Jessica and my upcoming V-Log – anndd much much MOORREEE… Check it OUT! www.laceystonefitness.com J yyyyaaayyy FITNESS! 🙂

NIKE EVENT

The NIKE event at Paragon Sports was a SMASH HIT HOME-RUN!  Thank you to everyone who came to support.  It was a Magically FUN Evening, Right?!  I truly believe finding amazing Teams of people to workout with increase your fitness levels in an extreme way!   Catch a sneak peak of the Craziness and maybe you’ll join in next time?! 🙂  http://www.laceystonefitness.com/nike_event.htm 🙂

NEWS

SHAPE ONLINE: Check out my expert tips in this written online piece! http://www.shape.com/fitness/workouts/cardio/at_home/play_your_way_to_a_better_body – Thank You Alla!

Life & Style – I was the Featured Fitness Expert discussing the joys of cellulite 😉

LESBIAN LOVE: Check out the 3 mock intros for The Lacey & Jessica V-Log on Afterellen.com, Cast your vote & see which one we pick for the Late October Launch! – http://www.vimeo.com/6382030 … RIDICULOUSNESS 🙂

LACEY STONE FITNESS – Update Central, www.laceystonefitness.com – Home, Bio, Media, anddd morreeeee!!! I love New York City.

August TopTEN! MUSIC

Download this month’s MUSIC! It’s one of my best lists 🙂 Just Click – http://www.laceystonefitness.com/playlist.htm and download August TopTen! ‘09

  1. Wonderful (Radio Edit) – Gary Go
  2. Starstruck – Lady GaGa,
  3. When Love Takes Over (feat. Kelly Rowland) – David Guetta
  4. Run This Town (feat. Rihanna & Kanye West) – Jay-Z
  5. Just a Girl – No Doubt
  6. One More Chance – will.i.am
  7. Meet Me Halfway – Black Eyed Peas
  8. Something About You (Silent Nick Radio Edit) – Lucas Prata
  9. One Love (feat. Estelle) – David Guetta
  10. Million Dollar Bill – Whitney Houston

TRAVEL

I will not be teaching the following classes for very good reasons. If you ever have a question about whether I’m teaching a class just shoot me a direct email, Lacey@laceystonefitness.com… Goes right to the BB which is always pretty close to my hand 🙂

Top Secret Event I will tell you about when the info can be Leaked… aaAAHHH!!! 🙂

Tuesday  9.15

6.40pm – Cardio Sculpt – Greenwich – 45mins  – Erica Kulesza

Jessica’s Brother Dominic is getting married! 🙂

Tuesday 9.29

6.40pm – Cardio Sculpt – Greenwich 45mins – Erica Kulesza

Wednesday 9.30

12.15 – SPIN – 19th Street – Danielle Hopkins

6.30 – SPIN – Greenwich – Erica Kulesza

“IT MUST BE LOVE. 2009 Us Open”

Be FIERCE,

Lacey

Passion.Patience.Persistence =  EXCELLENCE

LACEY STONE

Fitness Professional

Founder of Lacey Stone Fitness, LLC

http://www.LaceyStoneFitness.com

1 Response to “STEP IT UP -tember!”


  1. June 24, 2015 at 7:37 pm

    Attractive part of content. I simply stumbled upon your site
    and in accession capital to asserrt thqt I acquire actually loved account your blog posts.
    Any wayy I’ll be subscribing for your feeds and even I fulfillment you get right of entry
    to consistently fast.


Leave a Reply

Categories