26
Oct
08

LACEY’s NEW WORKOUT Series is LIVE!!!

GUYS!!!  I’m SO proud to announce the Launch of my new FREE Online Workout Series, LACEY STONE FITNESS… Can I get a WOO?!! 🙂 Now you can workout with me live and take me wherever you go (Vacation, Work Travel, your HOME), www.podcastgo.com/laceystonefitness – check it OUT! 🙂

This week’s series focuses on 3 lower body exercises. Do these with me 3 times per week and YOU’ll see GARANTUAN Results!  In the upcoming weeks Lacey Stone, that’s ME! 🙂 , and Podcastgo.com are going to focus on sculpting and building some strength in the lower body.  Aaaaannnddddd in future series I’m going to focus on ABS, Upper Body Strength and calorie busting CARDIO Madness. 

I could’ve written these workout moves out for you but now we can do them together!  This is sssoooo much BETTER and much more FUN, right?!!! I’m really excited to be able to share this with you.  Now at SweatCITY! we are even better equipped to help you reach your fitness goals and dreams.  Let me know what you think, ok?!  🙂  Also, if you want me to focus on any other types of exercises in upcoming series let me know… I want to give YOU what you want!

 Let’s finish 2008 with a BANG! Thank YOU for logging on and being a part of Jessica and my internet family. Hhhooooooorrraayyyyyy!! 🙂 🙂

 

14 Responses to “LACEY’s NEW WORKOUT Series is LIVE!!!”


  1. October 26, 2008 at 3:34 pm

    Dude, this is awesome. I’ve been wanting something like this forevah!! Thanks!

  2. 2 Danielle Sonnenberg
    October 26, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    Congrats!! Good for you! .. Enjoy this beautiful moment, Lacey!! :-)!

  3. October 26, 2008 at 8:42 pm

    I have watched the videos….they are so much fun…too bad I can’t join your class 😀

    I have a question: A few weeks ago I got operated on my knee….now the muscle of my right thigh is almost gone…can you tell some exercises to build it up again…
    I tried the 180 but I guess that was a bit too hard the beginning…hurts a bit now 😀

    thanks 🙂

  4. 4 coffeebuzz
    October 26, 2008 at 8:53 pm

    This is really awesome and inspiring.
    I do have a question for you gals, that you may devote a blog post to, or just answer here… whatever! So I know that you two are work-out maniacs, and love it. While I honestly love love love to work out, I can’t do group fitness classes (I’m in college, and can’t do them here… sucks), so I rely on my own weight training (about 3x/week) and cardio (about 30-40 min, 5x/week). My big question is about motivation. Like right now! I went out and had a big night last night, and my head, heart, and legs say CARDIO!! and my eyes and motivation say BED!!
    I hate excuses. Especially unwarranted, silly ones… like “i’m tired” or “i have no time.” I don’t believe in those. But I’m lagging in the motivation department. Any tips?

    thanks!

  5. October 26, 2008 at 9:25 pm

    Congrats to your success! I’ve done it with you right here in my office. People thought I’ve gone nuts 🙂

    No excuse is damn right. I kinda dig your workout cloths, do you sell them or your way to busy for that?

    WOO!!!!!

  6. 6 Tara
    October 27, 2008 at 7:08 am

    YESSS this is amazing!!! Thanks so much and congrats! I can’t wait to start!

  7. 7 Anthony Esposito
    October 28, 2008 at 12:18 am

    Awesome, You are great, I love the video and will try doing some of the squats. Unfortunately I am not a work out maniac more of a couch potato. I think that the group fitness classes work out better for me, but then again its finding time energy and motivation to get to the gym. I will try out some of your exercises in between studying herbology and human physiology. Holla

  8. 8 Esmeralda Ceja
    October 28, 2008 at 12:36 am

    WOOT WOOT!!!!!!!!! Now I have no excuse NOT to work out DAMN IT!!!! HA HA HA I am supper excited! I am going to watch the vids right now and PHYSICAL WRITE OUT A WORK OUT SCHEDULE ON MY MIRROR (with a whiteboard maker!) So that I can actually have the “writings on the wall” if you will! I’m excited congrats!!!! 🙂

  9. October 28, 2008 at 3:04 am

    This is great! I did them late last night before bed & I’m about to do them again. Congrats & thanks!

  10. October 28, 2008 at 6:13 pm

    hahahahhahahaha! Thank YOU guys for all your comments 🙂 Jessica and I are were just in LA sooo I am sooorryy for the delay in my response. It is exciting!!!

    Kimi – In terms of building strength in your legs… I would recommend doing back to back Hamstring curls and Quad Extensions. I am also a BIG fan of a good old fashioned squat… Slap on some weight and go to town. HOWEVER being that your surgery is sooo recent Squats are definitely a big no no, I would recommend Physical Therapy before you do anything major. In recovery it’s important to do exercises in a stable environment… So a Leg Press, single leg and double leg could be other options.

    Coffeebuzz – Are you in College? Motivation isn’t something you can go and find it’s something you need to create for yourself. When you can find inspiration from the inside that is when I see people stick to a routine and achieve major results.

    1. MUSIC – Make a new playlist for yourself every month, take the time to do it.
    2. Create an experience or an event for yourself that you want to look your best.
    3. Give yourself a big reward if you stick to a routine for an alloted about of time, say two months.
    4. Dedicate a month to yourself and your fitness… Make it a priority… I find that once people start seeing their effort in the mirror they want more.
    5. Find a peer group with the same goals… YOUR friends have a big impact on whether or not you’ll stay motivated.

    Rebecca – The Store is OPEN – http://www.laceystonefitness.com/shop.htm 🙂

    Thank YOU for checking out my workout moves and let me know if you want me to focus on anything else in the future!

    oxoxox
    Lacey 🙂

  11. October 28, 2008 at 9:08 pm

    Cool you got a little empire going on! I will definitely purchase something.

    “Go big or go home” is kind of harsh 😦 You make it look so easy. Not everyone has got game!

    Thanks again you’re the best!

  12. October 28, 2008 at 10:43 pm

    I am already in Physiotherapy…was looking for some exercises afterwards…thanks a lot for the tips Lacey 🙂
    I won’t do any squats then 😀

  13. October 29, 2008 at 12:35 am

    You are welcome Kimi! The best thing to do is to get yourself healthy and then you can me can workout a bunch on http://www.podcastgo.com/laceystonefitness, cool? 🙂 Stick to machines for the time being… Advil, Stretching, and ICE, ICE, and then some more ICE.

    Rebecca – Go BIG or GO HOME ain’t easy for me either sister… aannnddd I hear you are awesome in your business from Jessica…. AND I bet you GO BIG allll the time with that, right? Soooo you know how to do it too. Fitness is my business, all you need to do is find a way to apply the same principles you use at work to your fitness. Anything is possible if we work towards it one day at a time.

    I truly believe if you can find a way to tap into why you are on this planet… Your passion, you will find your “game.” Everyone has game. Everyone can bring it… Annnddd the mistake people make is thinking that it’s easier for other people. WE are all on the same playing field… Nobody has a free lunch.

    Thank you for your comments ladies xx

  14. October 29, 2008 at 10:52 pm

    That is so awesome but beware of stalkers… specifically goes by the name of Rachel. HAHA


Leave a Reply

Categories