05
Jul
08

Move over Angelina Jolie – Meet Jessica Clark

Jessica is HOT, Beautiful, Strong, SEXY, c-r-a-z-y, Soft, Hard, Troubled, Intelligent, she’s a fighter…. I mean she’s got it all, and then some.

Sooo how the hell does a little blonde haired, blue eyed, cheesehead like me get to date her? Ok fellas/Homos/curious straight people here’s what I think.

Beyond loving her with all of my heart.  I respect the woman. I respect the woman for who she is not who I want her to be. I let her be free, I let her live, be, do, and have whatever she wants. I do not tell her what to do or how to be. I embrace her “weirdness”… I celebrate it, I love it.  For that “weirdness” is what makes her the wonderful woman that she is. If I extinguish the flame that she is, the FIRE that burns deeper than her or I can ever know… I end the thing that she is. She is a wild thing… Her spirit needs to run and run ffaasssttt.  If she can not run “The Jessica Clark” that she knows to be will die aaannnnddd she will feel the need to escape as quickly as possible.  She will disappear like a dream.

What most of you schmucks do… 🙂 See that beautiful sexy light and want it, of course you want… She’s Freakin HOT 🙂 But once you have it, once you have the wild thing, you can’t handle the power and drama that comes with it.  There’s no drama… unless you make it.  Let her fly and she will stay.

http://www.myspace.com/jessicaclarklife

 

 

 

4 Responses to “Move over Angelina Jolie – Meet Jessica Clark”


  1. July 8, 2008 at 1:26 am

    I admit I am one of those shmucks who sees the sexy light and want it LOL! I’ll take the drama..Give you a little break, know what I’m talking about?! 🙂

    Please don’t insult your girl and compare her to Angie..She is hotter and so are you!!!!

    Nice blog!
    Rebecca

  2. July 8, 2008 at 7:58 am

    “Let her fly and she will stay.” I really love that line — it’s perfectly said and gives a good description of who Jessica is from a person who loves her. ❤ Very sweet and yes, she’s way more sexy than Brad’s wife. HAHA

  3. 3 vividaudio
    July 8, 2008 at 3:13 pm

    Move over Angelina, indeed!

  4. 4 EL CHINGON
    July 14, 2008 at 10:42 pm

    PROUD TO CALL YOU FRIEND.. NO MATTER WHAT WHAT OR WHO YOU ARE


Leave a Reply

Categories