05
Jul
08

F*** me or LOVE me?

Ok…  So girl meets girl, girl meets guy….whatever, whoever…Jessica meets Ms Lacey.  The air crackles when she walks into the room, her kiss makes me go weak at the knees. EVERYTHING tingles at the thought of touching THAT body.

Then we got naked. Hhhmm…ok nice…but, not quite the explosion that the scarily intense chemistry between the two us had led me to hope for.  Wait….this was supposed to be this centuries great love story! This IS our great love story. Just one minor detail….she makes love.  I make like that other four-letter word.  We don’t understand each other between those sheets. 

Which do you like better? 🙂 

4 Responses to “F*** me or LOVE me?”


  1. 1 vividaudio
    July 8, 2008 at 5:05 am

    What an interesting question! I think a lot of people can be versatile and make love at one time and do the other four letter word at other times. For me, I intermingle the two frequently. It really comes down to the person your with, circumstances/situation, and your own personal nature.

  2. July 8, 2008 at 8:01 am

    I see, it’s between f*cking and making love? Hmm, well yeah, I do both, but I guess it’s depends on whom we’re speaking of. I think it’s more animalistic and natural to just f*ck and it can be just as beautiful, but there is something intimidating and very vulnerable behind the meaning, “making love.” Both are gorgeous…

  3. July 21, 2008 at 4:52 pm

    …i fuck. i mean “making love” is a term that people use to describe sex with those “you complete me” types. How the hell do you “make love” anyways? But i won’t knock it; as long as you have an orgasm, what difference does it make?

  4. 4 kis4karma
    September 28, 2008 at 8:39 pm

    depends on the mood… when I “fuck”, I’m getting down and dirty and nasty and it’s really kinky lol
    When I’m making love it’s… sweet
    kisses, lots of carressing, tender, affection…
    *sigh


Leave a Reply

Categories