27
Jul
10

Lacey & Jessica say Goodbye on Lesbian Love.

The LAST Episode of Lesbian LOVE

Jessica and I say goodbye to all the lesbians and people out there looking for love. We gave you guys the opportunity  in this last episode to see some fun out-takes, our usual two cents on love, and you’ll get to see some actual wedding footage from our Puerto Vallarta Wedding Extravaganza in February 2010.

The end of Lesbian Love is bittersweet for Jessica and I… We both have a ton of projects going on right now and continuing LL is just not possible with scheduling. I’m filming a fitness show with MTV, and Jessica is making the rounds in LA.  We are both working to be even stronger voices of love and hope in the community. We promise to always represent GAY in a positive uplifting way. Thank you for believing in us and what we stand for. You have made the past year amazing.

We have so enjoyed sharing our lives with you and intern you’ve shared your  lives with us.  It has been an eye-opening remarkable experience that I’m so happy to have been a part of.  We’ve taken your comments and personal notes to heart. Thank you for all the beautiful stories you’ve shared.

Jessica and I Thank you from the bottom of our hearts and if you’re looking for love we’re here to say it’s possible… If you want love, give LOVE.

LOVE ALWAYS,

Lacey Stone & Jessica Clark

If you’re having trouble viewing this on Facebook just click – http://www.afterellen.com/taxonomy/term/6218

14 Responses to “Lacey & Jessica say Goodbye on Lesbian Love.”


  1. July 15, 2011 at 2:34 pm

    thanks girls! i’m from mexico and i love your vids!! My best wishes 4 u guys and i really thank u 4 the videos :) U 2 are really Awesome

  2. April 11, 2013 at 5:04 pm

    I drop a comment each time I appreciate a article on a website or if I
    have something to valuable to contribute to the discussion.
    It is triggered by the passion communicated in the article
    I browsed. And after this post Lacey & Jessica say Goodbye on Lesbian Love.
    |. I was actually moved enough to write a comment :) I do have some
    questions for you if it’s okay. Could it be only me or does it look as if like a few of these remarks look as if they are written by brain dead folks? :-P And, if you are posting at additional places, I would like to keep up with you. Would you make a list all of all your social sites like your linkedin profile, Facebook page or twitter feed?

  3. April 16, 2013 at 5:25 am

    Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you penning this write-up and also the rest of
    the site is also very good.

  4. April 17, 2013 at 4:02 am

    May I just say what a relief to find somebody who genuinely
    understands what they’re talking about on the net. You definitely understand how to bring a problem to light and make it important. A lot more people have to read this and understand this side of the story. I was surprised you aren’t more popular since you most certainly have the gift.

  5. May 27, 2013 at 11:25 am

    Right here is the right blog for everyone who wishes to find out about this topic.

    You understand a whole lot its almost tough to argue with
    you (not that I actually would want to…HaHa). You certainly put a fresh spin on a topic which has been written about for years.
    Excellent stuff, just excellent!

  6. 6 Lan
    June 3, 2013 at 8:50 am

    For most up-to-date news you have to go to see internet and on web I found this web
    site as a most excellent site for latest updates.

  7. July 2, 2013 at 8:48 pm

    I think the admin of this web page is in fact working hard in
    support of his web site, because here every data is quality based stuff.

  8. July 9, 2013 at 6:13 am

    Hello there, You’ve done a great job. I’ll definitely digg it and personally recommend to my friends.
    I am confident they will be benefited from this website.

  9. July 16, 2013 at 12:30 am

    You ought to be a part of a contest for one of the most useful blogs online.
    I will highly recommend this blog!

  10. July 18, 2013 at 10:00 am

    Definitely believe that which you stated.
    Your favorite reason seemed to be on the web the easiest thing to
    be aware of. I say to you, I definitely get annoyed while
    people consider worries that they just do not know about.
    You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the whole thing without having side
    effect , people can take a signal. Will probably be back to get more.
    Thanks

  11. August 6, 2013 at 1:54 am

    Oh my goodness! Impressive article dude! Many thanks,
    However I am encountering troubles with your RSS. I don’t know why I can’t subscribe to
    it. Is there anybody having the same RSS problems?
    Anyone who knows the answer will you kindly respond?
    Thanx!!

  12. September 28, 2013 at 9:51 pm

    You can also print a 40% off Michaels coupon good for January 15 – 21, 2012.
    The Kohl’s Cash coupon you earn online will be sent via e-mail
    by December 1. Zappos – Zappos offers clothing, shoes and
    accessories for toddlers, little kids, big kids and
    teens.

  13. December 17, 2013 at 11:52 pm

    Asking questions are genuinely nice thing if you are not understanding anything totally, except this
    piece of writing gives pleasant understanding yet.


Leave a Reply

Categories


Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 51 other followers